Goodnight Flagstaff

Weekday evenings at 8:00pm

Encores; 7:30pm

Welcome to our new-fashioned radio show! 

Join The Literacy Center and fellow book lovers as we read a new chapter from a beloved book every weeknight at 8pm. Each chapter will be read by a different volunteer from our community. 

An encore of the previous night’s chapter will be played each evening at 7:45 pm, just before the newest chapter airs.

Classic Scenes from Goodnight Flagstaff

The #goodnightflagstaff series began with the Harry Potter series. 

Harry Potter and the Sorceror’s Stone

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Race to the Sun

The Hobbit

Lord of the Rings

The Chronicles of Narnia

The Magician’s Nephew

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe

The Horse And His Boy

Prince Caspian

Voyage of the Dawn Treader

The Silver Chair

The Last Battle

Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events

The Bad Beginning

The Reptile Room

The Wide Window

The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride